PDA

View Full Version : Am i doing something wrong

dans41
07-13-2014, 12:22 AM
I am a professional photographer who enjoys taking shots of the cheerleaders and giving it to them
I was harassed 2x at the Calgary game from fans
I dont believe its anyone else's business how many photos I take
they are all clean shots
can i have some advice

AngeloV
07-13-2014, 12:28 AM
All depends. Is drool running down your face as you are taking these photos?

dans41
07-13-2014, 12:39 AM
no and im not bothering anyone

dmont
07-13-2014, 12:56 AM

Define "giving it to them" lol

But seriously, you were probably standing in the aisle or something and blocking someone's view of the game.

As long as the cheerleaders don't mind your presents, and you're not blocking anyones view of the game, I say snap away.

ArgoFan1
07-13-2014, 01:34 AM
I don't understand whay anyone would care what you are taking pictures of. As said
here already, if you were interfering in their view of the game, then maybe, but there were so many empty areas, you could have moved around. I used to take pictures of the cheerleaders many years ago and never had any problems.

LLB997
07-13-2014, 01:42 AM
I am a professional photographer who enjoys taking shots of the cheerleaders and giving it to them
I was harassed 2x at the Calgary game from fans
I dont believe its anyone else's business how many photos I take
they are all clean shots
can i have some advice

No offence buddy, but you sound like a creeper.

I probably would have harassed you too.

AngeloV
07-13-2014, 09:21 AM

How can anyone take offence to that? LOL!!

dans41
07-13-2014, 11:00 AM
i am sitting in my seat not bothering anyone, giving it to them means,,,, I give them copies as gifts

Gill The Thrill
07-13-2014, 12:32 PM

I probably would have harassed you too.